If your recipient receives your secure message without signing up for an Encyro account, they will not see your folder (since past messages will not be available to such recipients), but they will see your branding on the secure message display page.
Make sure you have set your name and business name as explained here.
Also, your photo will only show up if you have uploaded a photo. To upload or change your photo, see these instructions. (Photo upload is available for all Encyro Pro members, including trial and organization members.)