Yes. You may cancel anytime. Simply switch to Essential (free) membership from your Settings page.
No questions asked. And no lengthy phone calls or pushy sales folks trying to make you buy.
In fact, if you cancel before your trial duration has expired, your unused trial duration is still available to you to use later. Simply switch to Pro membership from your Settings page at any time to use the remainder of your trial.
Note: We will appreciate the favor if you could contact us and share why the Pro membership did not work out for you.