Yes! The price for add-on users is lower than your initial Pro membership.
Bonus: If you received a discount on your membership purchase, and if that discount is still in effect, you will receive that discount in addition to the above discount. This bonus discount is shown on the purchase page before you pay for the added users.
Read this article to learn how to add users.